Content Editor


About Us​​

A group of like-minded-ICT individuals came together in the early part of 2018 to explore ways to help people who are trying to find their directions in the fast-developing tech industry.  Some of them experienced for themselves difficulties in finding resources and assistance in this sector. Others saw how their peers struggled.

After many rounds of late-night coffee discussions, TTAB was born (our birthday is on 19 July 2018!) with clear directions. The TTAB Protem pulled together their networks and resources with a common social mission – to nurture tech talents via an accessible platform for lifelong employability, learning and sharing. 

The TTAB Protem is as follows : 

No. Name TTAB
1 Ng Tiong Gee President
2 Kaylee Fung Ka Yee General Secretary
Nurhazman Bin Abdul Aziz General Treasurer
4 Lim Kuo Siong Vice President
Irene Low Executive Secretary
6 Shumit Gupta EXCO member
Tan Poh Choo EXCO member
8 Danny Wong Soon Hin EXCO member
Tan Teng Cheong EXCO member
10 Benjamin Mah Meng Wai EXCO member
11 Tammie Tham EXCO member
12 Alvin Ong EXCO member
13 Arvin Tang Hong Wei EXCO member
14 Maxim Thaw Tint EXCO member
15 Brandon Phuan EXCO member